Skip to Content

NHDC Resources

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

FM Design and Construction Team

Telli Foster and Paul Gawronik

OIST Management Representatives

Tom Putnam and Arlene Allen


The Cyber Infrastructure Committee is the campus advisory group discussing the operational and organizational issues. This is chaired by VCR Michael Witherell.

Governance and funding is being pursued by VCR Michael Witherell in conjunction with UCSB senior management.


Service delivery models and pricing are not yet completely established. However, questions regarding hosting individual servers within pre-provisioned rack space may be directed to Jamie Sonsini, Manager of UOSG at

Exploration of larger scale projects involving multiple racks may be directed to Arlene Allen at All projects of significant scale will be provided with personal service for design and customization.